Now you, as project owner, can lock, clear and delete your project.
Lock will "freeze" project. No new feedback, comments and votes could be submitted.
This could prevent spam or just lock project for legacy reasons.
Clear will delete all existing feedback, comments and votes for selected project.
Delete will remove project with(yes, you guessed it!) all feedback, comments and votes for this project.
Also there is now possibility for stuff members to lock down projects.
If project is "Locked by stuff" than your only hope is to speak to some stuff member about why that happened and could it even be possible to unlock your project.
But if project is just "Locked", and you didn't do it - it did some stuff member to protect project. You can unlock it anytime you want.
I assume that this will happen only to prevent fraud, spam and other bad things from happening, so don't be worry!
And version bump to 0.0.4, yey!